Direktori Staf

Pusat Sains Negara (Kuala Lumpur)

Nama Samb. Email @psn.gov.my
Mismah binti Jimbun (Pengarah) Pengarah 3530 mismah
Norzainah binti Mohd Isa (PA) Pentadbiran 3501 zainisa
Nor Azlina binti Baharum (KPP) Pentadbiran 3434 azlinabaharum
Hanidatul Shatira binti Hamid (PA) Pentadbiran 3433 hanidatul
Azlin binti Ahmad Pentadbiran 3418 azlin
Hj. Abd. Rashid bin Mohd Abid Pentadbiran 3405 arashid
Mohd Hafiz bin Mohd Tahir Pentadbiran 3408 hafiz
Nurhafizan binti Durahim @Ebrahim Pentadbiran 3406 nurhafizan
Muhamad Sufri bin Zakaria Pentadbiran 3407 sufri
Faridah binti Abdullah Pentadbiran 3409 faridah
Norhaslinda binti Mohd Kaus Pentadbiran 3410 linda
Mohd Tam Shil bin Sampul Pentadbiran 3411 tamshil
Nor Hashima binti Mohd Yusof Pentadbiran 3414 shima
Mohd Fadhil bin Khalid Pentadbiran 3412 fadhil
Shahrul Khairil Anuar bin Abd Rashid Pentadbiran 3413 shahrul
Azuranie binti Che Mat Pentadbiran 3422 azuranie
Muhammad bin Deraman Pemandu 3417 muhammad
Asha Widianti binti Kamalul Arifin Kewangan 3404 widianti
Rozita binti Dikon Kewangan 3419 rozita
Malathi a/p Kannan Kewangan 3415 malathi
Noorazila binti Abdul Aziz Kewangan 3421 noorazila
Mohd Firdaus bin Mohd Poad Teknologi Maklumat 3520 m.firdaus
Muhammad Solihin bin Tarmuji Teknologi Maklumat 3521 solihin
Muhammad Ridhuan bin Jonis Teknologi Maklumat 3522 edwin
Suhaile binti Jalaluddin Pereka 3455 suhaile
Shuhaila binti Samat Jurufoto 3468 sue
Ashiah binti Mohd Nor Perpustakaan 3472 ashiah
Rosmawati binti Mahmood Perpustakaan 3471 rose
Nor Maizatul Azta binti Sanip (KPP) Pameran 3452 maizatul
Siti Zuhaini binti Abd Samah Pameran 3510 zuhaini
Nurul Haizun binti Abd Ghani Pameran 3498 haizun
Nur Amira binti Abd Wahab Pameran 3464 amira
Norakma binti Mohammad Pameran 3496 akma
Md Nasir bin Ngah Pameran 3428 nasir
Saripah Zarina binti Wan Abu Bakar Pameran 3456 zarina
Nur Amanina binti Hj. Yusoff Pameran 3465 amanina
Md. Rofidi bin Ismail Pameran 3589 rofidi
Azlan bin Zainal Pameran 3554 azlan
Hayati binti Ismail Pameran 3576 hayati
Muhaizam bin Hamzah Pameran 3553 muhaizam
Azham Auni bin Mohd Nor Pameran 3578 auni
Muaalim bin Idris Pameran muaalim
Mohd Razali bin Yusoh Pameran 3594 razali
Mohd Zulkarnain bin Che Hassan Pameran 3579 zul
Mohamad Azhar bin Ismail Pameran azhar
Muhammad Ali Sufi bin Bekli Pameran 3580 alisufi
Abd Shukor Al-Fariz bin Ahmad Sayuti Pameran 3512 fariz
Mohd Rafaei bin Ibrahim Pameran mdrafaei
Abdullah bin Saari Pameran abdullah
Ahmad bin Din Pameran 3579 ahmad
Mohd Shuib bin Najri Pameran 3580 shuib
Ninie Yusnita binti Nordin – PSH Pameran ninie
Muhammad Hazmi bin Ab Ghapar – PSH Pameran hazmi
Norzilawati binti Md Kamsor (KPP) In-Reach 3462 norzilawati
Mohamad Firdaus bin Nawawi In-Reach 3492 firdaus_nawawi
Elena Mazlinda binti Mazlan In-Reach 3481 elena
Siti Aminah binti Abd Razis In-Reach 3463 aminah
Siti Murnirah binti Jaafar In-Reach 3457 murnirah
Maznah binti Sadini In-Reach 3497 maznahsadini
Hjh. Norhanita binti Ab Hamid In-Reach 3466 hanita
Nurul Hidayah binti Daud In-Reach 3422 n.hidayah
Mior Syfulnizam bin Abdullah In-Reach 3469 mior
Siti Aisyah binti Abdullah Bedd In-Reach 3467 christina
Nur Izzati binti Nordin – PSH In-Reach izzati
Siti Fatma binti Othman – PSH In-Reach fatma
Mohammad Fuad bin Rahman (KPP) Out-Reach 3588 fuad
Low Yoon Keong Out-Reach 3477 low
Tengku Mohd Hazimi bin Tuan Hassan Out-Reach 3493 m.hazimi
Edward Motius Out-Reach 3470 edward
Nurrul Ridzwan bin Zakaria (Wan) – PSH Out-Reach 3476 ridzwan
Mukarramah binti Mustapa Kamal – PSH Out-Reach 3474 mukarramah
Hj. Sazwan bin Ishak Teknikal & Bangunan 3535 sazwan
Mohd Azwan bin Bakar Teknikal & Bangunan 3573 azwan
Mazuraini binti Sulaiman Teknikal & Bangunan 3575 zura
Muhamad Fauzi bin Ismail Teknikal & Bangunan 3595 mfauzi
Che Hishamuddin bin Che Leh Teknikal & Bangunan 3592 hisham
Faizal bin Che Hamad Teknikal & Bangunan 3591 faizal
Nor Azli bin Sidi Ahmad Teknikal & Bangunan norazli
Mohd Ali Nafiah bin Mansor Teknikal & Bangunan 3578 alinafiah
Mohd Azli bin Ibrahim Teknikal & Bangunan 3578 azli

 

Pusat Sains Negara Cawangan Wilayah Utara (PSNCWU)

Marziana binti Abdul Halim PSNCWU 7702 marziana
Hafizul Hanif bin Abu Bakar PSNCWU 7703 hafizulhanif
Farahzaida binti Abdul Kader PSNCWU 7704 farah
Ahmad Miswan bin Ibrahim PSNCWU 7707 miswan
Zurena binti Ramli PSNCWU 7705 zurena
Mad Duan bin Haron PSNCWU 7708 duan
Abdul Rahman bin Ariffin PSNCWU 7711 rahman
Shahrin bin Ismail PSNCWU 7711 shahrin
Mohd Aziz Khan bin Mohammed Amin PSNCWU 7709 m_azizkhan
Mardziah binti Marzuki PSNCWU 7710 mardziah
Mohd Firdaus bin Baharom PSNCWU 7713 firdausbaharom
Nurul Hasni binti Fadzillah PSNCWU 7715 hasni
Ayuni Akmalina binti Alias PSNCWU 7700 ayuni
Masri binti Hj. Mat Saad PSNCWU 7714 masri
Abdul Malik bin Mat Radzi PSNCWU 7712 malikradzi
Johari bin Deris PSNCWU 7713 johari
Zulkifli bin Asli PSNCWU zulkifli_asli
Faizalamizul bin Mhd Puzi PSNCWU faizalamizul
Azlan bin Kamarulzaman PSNCWU azlan