Direktori Pegawai

No. Tel PSNKL : 03 – 2089 3400 / 03 – 2089 + Sambungan
Nama Gelaran Jawatan Samb. Emel@psn.gov.my
Pejabat Pengarah      
Mismah Binti Jimbun Pengarah 3530 mismah
Nurul Ain Binti Mohd Noor Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat 3501 nurul.ain

Pengurusan      
Muhammad Ramzan Bin Tasnim Timbalan Pengarah 3434 ramzan
Nurbaizura Binti Rashid Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat 3433 nurbaizura

Pentadbiran & Kewangan      
Geedha Malar A/P Subramaniam Penolong Pengarah Kanan 3418 geedhamalar
Noor Aisyah Binti Mohd Amin Mystep 3488 n.aisyah
Juwahiza Binti Isnen Hadziri Penolong Pegawai Tadbir 3419 juwahiza
Asha Widianti Binti Kamalul Ariffin Penolong Akauntan 3404 widianti
Fauziah Binti Aslah Ketua Pembantu Tadbir 3423 fauziah
Norsyakirah Binti Mohd Yusoff Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan) 3405 norsyakirah
Zamhizatul Atikah Binti Zamruddin Pembantu Tadbir 3569 zamhizatul
Norfaraain Binti Bakar Pembantu Tadbir 3421 faraain
Mohd Hafiz Bin Mat Tahir Pembantu Tadbir 3408 hafiz
Nurhafizan Binti Durahim@Ebrahim Pembantu Tadbir 3406 nurhafizan
Muhamad Sufri Bin Zakaria Pembantu Tadbir 3407 sufri
Norhaslinda Binti Mohd Kaus Pembantu Tadbir 3410 linda
Mohd Tam Shil Bin Sampul Pembantu Operasi tamshil
Norhashima Binti Mohd Yusof Pembantu Operasi shima
Azuranie Binti Che Mat Pembantu Operasi 3470 azuranie
Shahrul Khairil Anuar Bin Abd Rasid Pembantu Operasi shahrul
Muhammad Bin Deraman Pemandu muhammad
Mohd Fahairul Zunaidi Bin Ayub Pemandu fahairul
Nazrul Bin Osman Pemandu nazrul

Teknologi Maklumat      
Anas Bin Kambali Penolong Pengarah 3520 anas
Muhammad Solihin Bin Tarmuji Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat 3521 solihin
Muhammad Ridhuan Bin Jonis Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat 3522 edwin

Bangunan      
Nur Hasmawi Bin Abu Bakar Penolong Pengarah Kanan 3535 hasmawi
Che Hisshamuddin  Bin Che Leh Penolong Jurutera 3595 hisham
Rogayah Binti Marzuki Penolong Jurutera 3575 rogayah
Mohd Shahril Azri Bin Silahhudian Penolong Jurutera 3592 shahril
Norraini Binti Lias Penolong Jurutera 3561 norraini
Mohd Ali Nafiah Bin Mansor Pembantu Kemahiran 3578 alinafiah
Azfizul Bin Ahmad Pembantu Kemahiran 3568 azfizul
Nor Azli Bin Sidi Ahmad Penjaga Jentera Elektrik 3554 norazli

Dasar & Pembangunan      
Mohd Faris Izzuddin Bin Mohd Tajuddin Pembantu Operasi 3412 faris

Operasi      
Marziana Binti Abd. Halim Timbalan Pengarah Kanan 3588 marziana
Nurain Izzati Binti Mohd Rozi Mystep izzati
Rosmawati Binti Mahmood Pembantu Operasi 3471 rose

Komunikasi      
Muhammad Taufiq Bin Mohamed Ibrahim Penolong Pengarah 3457 taufiq
Nur Sabrina Binti Md Amin Mystep sabrina
Hasnah Binti Muhamad Pegawai Khidmat Pelanggan 3492 hasnah
Uwais Qarni Bin Mohamed Taib Pegawai Khidmat Pelanggan 3461 uwais

In Reach      
Rosnani Binti Rahman Pegawai Sains 3477 rosnani
Nurul Haizun Bt Abd Ghani Penolong Pengarah Kanan 3462 haizun
* Kosong Penolong Pengarah Kanan 3481
* Kosong Penolong Pengarah 3490
Nur Hafawati Binti Abdullah Penolong Pengarah 3463 hafawati
Nur Shahira Binti Mohd Rashid Mystep 3566 shahira
Izariff Bin Zulham Mystep izariff
Nurshafika Binti Sattar@Yusoff Mystep nurshafika
Norhanita Binti Abd Hamid Penolong Pegawai Sains Kanan 3466 hanita
Sharwana Binti Said Penolong Pustakawan 3472 sharwana
Nurul Hidayah Binti Daud Penolong Pegawai Sains 3422 n.hidayah
Muhamad Azizul Bin Azirid Penolong Pegawai Sains 3497 azizul
Nur Emielia Binti Haron Penolong Pegawai Sains 3409 emielia
Mior Syfulnizam Bin Abdullah Pembantu Makmal mior
Siti Aisyah Christina Binti Abdullah Bedd Pembantu Makmal christina

Pameran      
Nor Maizatul Azta Binti Sanip Ketua Penolong Pengarah 3452 maizatul
Mohd Azwan Bin Bakar Penolong Pengarah Kanan 3573 azwan
Nur Amira Binti Abd Wahab Penolong Pengarah 3464 amira
Noor Ain Binti Samat Penolong Pengarah 3510 noor.ain
Norhafezah Binti Husain Penolong Pengarah 3484 norhafezah
Zaffan Binti Zainuddin Penolong Pengarah 3498 zaffan
Zurena Binti Ramli Penolong Pegawai Sains Kanan 3515 zurena
Nur Amanina Binti Haji Yusoff Penolong Pegawai Sains 3465 amanina
Md Nasir Bin Ngah Penolong Pegawai Sains 3428 nasir
Mohd Salleh Bin Sanusi Penolong Pegawai Sains 3565 salleh
Adam Bin Abu Bakar Penolong Pegawai Sains 3467 adam
Mokhtar Bin Eisa Penolong Jurutera 3589 mokhtar
Hayati Binti Ismail Penolong Jurutera 3576 hayati
Mohd Zulkarnain Bin Che Hassan Penolong Jurutera 3579 zul
Muaalim Bin Idris Penolong Jurutera muaalim
Mohd Razali Bin Yusoh Penolong Jurutera 3594 razali
Faizal Bin Che Hamad Penolong Jurutera faizal
Muhaizam Bin Hamzah Penolong Jurutera muhaizam
Azham Auni Bin Mohd Nor Penolong Jurutera auni
Mohamad Azhar Bin Ismail Penolong Jurutera 3590 azhar
Radzizul Bin Mat Isa Penolong Jurutera 3597 radzizul
Muhammad Ali Sufi Bin Mohd Bekli Juruteknik alisufi
Mohd Rafaei Bin Ibrahim Juruteknik mdrafaei
Abd Shukor Al- Fariz Bin Ahmad Sayuti Juruteknik fariz
Abdullah Bin Saari Pembantu Kemahiran abdullah
Alisa Cussey Murphy Pembantu Kemahiran cussey
Mohd Shuib Bin Najri Pembantu Kemahiran shuib

Penerbitan      
Muhammad Arashy Bin Mohd Azim Penolong Pengarah 3495 arashy
Muhammad Syamim Bin Abdul Salam Mystep syamim
Suhaile Binti Jalaludin Pereka 3455 suhaile
Nurdalila Binti Meor Sepli Pereka 3483 nurdalila

Out-Reach      
 Low Yoon Keong Ketua Penolong Pengarah 3413 low
Ym Tengku Mohd Hazimi Bin Tuan Hassan Penolong Pengarah Kanan 3493 m.hazimi
Hariz Izaan Bin Kamarudzaman Penolong Pengarah 3414 hariz
Muhammad Alias Bin Mohd Hanapiah Mystep alias
Saripah Zarina Binti Wan Abu Bakar Penolong Pegawai Sains 3456 zarina
Jeff Johamson Anak Fredy Penolong Pegawai Sains 3469 jeff
Amira Atiya Zal’ulya Binti Mohd Amir Penolong Pegawai Sains 3420 amira.atiya
Edward Motius Pembantu Makmal 3482 edward

Alamat Surat-Menyurat
Pusat Sains Negara Kuala Lumpur,
Kementerian Sains, Teknologi Dan Inovasi,
Persiaran Bukit Kiara,
50662 Bukit Kiara,
Kuala Lumpur
Tel : +603-2089 3400
Fax : +603-2089 3401

 


 

Pusat Sains Negara Cawangan Wilayah Utara (PSNCWU)
No. Tel Psncwu : 04 – 720 7700 / 04 – 720 + Sambungan
Nama Gelaran Jawatan Samb. Emel@psn.gov.my
PSNCWU  
Hafizul Hanif Bin Abu Bakar Ketua Cawangan 7703 hafizulhanif
Farahzaida Binti Abdul Kader Timbalan Ketua Cawangan 7704 farah
Aqil Mustaqim Bin Saifudin Mystep aqil
Nor Shahida Binti Sobri Mystep shahida
Anis Zahirah Binti Azman Mystep anis
Ahmad Miswan Bin Ibrahim Penolong Pegawai Tadbir 7707 miswan
Siti Husna Binti Mohd Khirrudin Penolong Pegawai Sains 7705 husna
Arif Fakhrie Bin Johari Penolong Pegawai Sains 7706 arif
Mad Duan Bin Haron Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat 7708 duan
Abd Malik Bin Mat Radzi Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat 7712 malikradzi
Mohd Khuarudin Bin Yahya Penolong Jurutera 7711 mkhuarudin
Ahmad Bin Mat Ali Penolong Jurutera 7711 ahmad
Mardziah Binti Marzuki Penolong Pustakawan 7710 mardziah
Ahmad Adam Bin Zakaria Mystep ahmadadam
Syaamil Irfaan Bin Shamsul Amri Mystep syaamil
Mohd Firdaus Bin Baharom Penjaga Jentera Elektrik 7713 firdausbaharom
Razwina Binti Mohamad Radzi Pegawai Khidmat Pelanggan 7700 razwina
Mohd Amirul Hafsham Bin Ahmad Sabri Pembantu Tadbir 7715 amirul
Masri Binti Haji Mat Saad Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) 7714 masri
Azlan Bin Kamarulzaman Pembantu Operasi 7716 azlank
Faizalamizul Bin Mhd Puzi Pemandu 7716 faizalamizul
Zulkifli Bin Asli Pemandu 7716 zulkifli_asli
Alamat Surat-Menyurat
Pusat Sains Negara Cawangan Wilayah Utara,
Lot 978, Jalan Gunung Keriang,
Mukim Gunung Keriang,
06570 Alor Setar,
Kedah Darul Aman